Manuel V. Pangilinan

Chairman, PhilPop

Chairman, PLDT Group of Companies

Victorico P. Vargas

President, PhilPop

Assistant Director, First Pacific Company

Head, PLDT Group Business Transformation Office

Patrick C. Gregorio

Vice President, PhilPop

SVP, Commercial and Marketing, Maynilad

Randolph T. Estrellado 

Treasurer-In-Trust, PhilPop

Chief Operating Officer, Maynilad

Herminio A. Alcasid Jr.

Board Member, PhilPop

President, Organisasyon ng Pilipinong Mang-aawit

Noel G. Cabangon

Board Member, PhilPop

Singer and Composer

Roy Agustin K. Evalle

Board Member, PhilPop

President and Executive Director, 

First Pacific Leadership Academy

Alfredo S. Panlilio

Board Member, PhilPop

SVP, Customer Retail Services & 

Corporate Communications, Meralco

Orlando B. Vea

Board Member, PhilPop

President, Voyager Innovation Inc

Menardo G. Jimenez Jr.

Board Member, PhilPop

SVP, Human Resources, PLDT

Atty. Lourdes Marivic K. 


Corporate Secretary, PhilPop

VP, Legal and Regulatory Affairs, Maynilad